The Book of Mormon Isn’t Really Mormon

When missionaries of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints come knocking on doors, they present the Book of Mormon, which is one of their four Standard Works. This means that Mormons consider four books to be scriptural canon: The Bible (King James Version), the Book of Mormon, the Doctrine and Covenants, and the… Read More